Our Sponsors

thegraingathering

The Grain Gathering is proudly supported by King Arthur Flour, Port of Skagit  and the generosity of many individuals, businesses, and organizations.  Our goal is to partner with others in reviving the pleasures and benefits of freshly milled  grains grown sustainably, as nearby as possible.

We love our sponsors!  For information about becoming a sponsor, check here.

Presenting Sponsors
King Arthur Flour:  www.kingarthurflour.com, America’s oldest flour company, seeking to build communities worldwide through the creative joy of baking.

Port of Skagit:  www.portofskagit.com
Working hard to build and maintain a strong economy.

Contributor

Skagit County: www.skagitcounty.net

W.P Kemper Bakery Systems:  www.wpbakerygroupusa.com
A leader in the baking industry providing high quality, custom, and specialized Artisan machines and bakery consulting, layout, and design.

Benefactors

Thor Oechsner, Oechsner Farms, Farmer Ground Flour, Wide Awake Bakery

New Seasons Market: www.newseasonsmarket.com

Camas Country Mill, camascountrymill.com

John Boos, johnboos.com

GloryBee Foods, glorybeefoods.com

Lesaffre North America: www.lesaffreyeastcorp.com

Theo Chocolate: www.theochocolate.com

Scholarship Sponsors & Recipients
Scholarship recipients are selected for the quality, integrity, and dedication they bring to everything they do.  These are inspired people supported by inspiring and generous individuals.  Congratulations to all!

Grand Central Baking staff, Piper Davis, Grand Central Baking Company

Tabor Bread baker, sponsored by Camas Country Mill

Sustainers
Artisan Baking Resources, Inc.:  www.artisan-baking.com

Fairhaven Organic Flour Mill:  www.fairhavenflour.com

Bread Bakers Guild of America:  www.bbga.org

Breadfarm, breadfarm.com

Grand Central Bakery: www.grandcentralbakery.com

Skagit Valley Food Co-op, skagitfoodcoop.com

Meadows Mills, Inc.: www.meadowsmills.com

Macrina Bakery, macrinabakery.com

The Essential Baking Company, essentialbaking.com

Glenn Roberts, Anson Mills, ansonmills.com

Country Living Grain Mills: countrylivinggrainmills.com

Patron

Corto Olive Oil, www.corto-olive.com

Twin Brook Creamery, www.twinbrookcreamery.com


Friends: All other donations and in-kind donations
Gothberg Farms Cheese, gothbergfarms.com

Martin Philip, www.kingarthurflour.com

Patrick Hayes, Barley Project, Oregon State University barleyworld.org

Dr. Lee Glass

Jeffrey Hamelman, www.kingarthurflour.com/

Golden Glen Creamery, www.goldenglencreamery.com

Finnriver Farm & Cidery, finnriver.com

Organic Valley, organicvalley.coop

Hedlin Family Farm, hedlinfarms.com

Nash Organic Produce, nashsorganicproduce.com

George De Pasquale, essentialbaking.com

Tom Hunton, camascountrymill.com

Sonoko Sakai, commongrains.com

Piper Davis, grandcentralbakery.com

Sheila Klein

You May Also Like

About the Author: adm%#@*(JFDJEin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *